• A+
  • A
  • A-

Contact information

St-Elisabeth site - Uccle
02-614 20 00
St-Michel site - Etterbeek
02-614 30 00
Bella Vita Medical Center
02-614 42 00

Who's who?


Composition of the Board of Directors

The becommunity Board of Directors of the Europe Hospitals is composed as followed:

  • Two Managing Directors: Mr Peter Fontaine and Dr Bernard Vandeleene
  • Two members nominated by the KU Leuven: Prof. Paul De Leyn and Prof. Caroline Weltens
  • Two members nominated by the UCL: Ms Donatienne Grégoire
  • Two doctors nominated by the Medical Board: Dr Jan Benijts and Dr Emmanuel Haine
  • 4 independent members: our President Mr B. van Lierde, our Vice-President Mgr Charles-Louis van Arenberg, Ms Adrienne Axler and Dr Lieve Verplancke
  • One member nominated by the "Christelijke Mutualiteiten/ Mutualités Chrétiennes": Mr Arnaud Gorgemans

Executive Committee

Mr Peter FONTAINE - General Director - Chairman Executive Committe

Prof. Bernard VANDELEENE - Medical Director - Vice-chairman/substitute

Mrs Anne CHARLIER - Financial Director 

Mrs Caroline FRANCKX - Strategy & Transformation Director

Mr Arnaud KAMP - Human Resources Director

Mr Lieven MANGELSCHOTS - Care & Quality Director

Mrs Chantal SERET - Site St-Michel & Administration Director

Mrs Evelyn VASS - Chief Operational Officer